Our Board

Members of the congregation, along with the pastor and director of operations, serve on the board of directors. They work together to manage the finances, determine programming, and set policies of the church.

The 2022 Abiding Presence Board:

President – Matt Reynolds

Vice President – Brian Weeks

Treasurer – Jennifer Berwick

Secretary – Christine Hage

Personnel – Jim Wratkowski

Caring for Others – Bonnie Luternow

Outreach & Hospitality – Laurie Weeks

Faith Formation – Jill McKinney

Property – John Quigley

Preschool – Cheryl Duggan

Worship Life – Kathy Wratkowski

Audio/Visual – Collin Duggan

Director of Operations – Julie Cavellier

Pastor – Sharon Janot